Former Secretary of State Madeline Albright To Guest on Madam Secretary!

Madam Secretary - Leoni & Albright

Former secretary of State Madeline Albright will guest star – as herself – on an episode of CBS’ Madam Secretary, this fall.

In the episode, Albright will provide the show’s Secretary of State, Elizabeth McCord, with advice on a situation that endangers her relationship with President Conrad Dalton.

For further details, follow the jump.

levitra generic 20 pills 20mg 119 thesis for business school 9 dbq essay format go here student essays on the energy crisis of 2007 introduction to thesis essay source site follow site enter follow link resume for front desk click here source url successful in life essay follow link ou trouver du cialis english essay speech cialis and grapefruit juice aaron devor essay bowling for columbine thesis statement propecia and trt source url essay topics about food source site term papers trojan war see url FORMER SECRETARY OF STATE MADELEINE ALBRIGHT TO GUEST STAR AS HERSELF ON “MADAM SECRETARY”

July 14, 2015 – Former Secretary of State Madeleine Albright will guest star as herself on an episode of MADAM SECRETARY, airing in the fall on CBS.

In the episode, Albright advises Secretary of State Elizabeth McCord (Téa Leoni) on how to navigate a sticky situation with National Security Advisor Craig Sterling (guest star Julian Acosta), that is threatening to fracture her relationship with President Conrad Dalton (Keith Carradine).

Albright is the first woman to become the United States Secretary of State. She was nominated by U.S. President Bill Clinton on December 5, 1996, and was unanimously confirmed by a U.S. Senate vote of 99–0.  She was sworn in on January 23, 1997, making her the highest-ranking woman in the history of the U.S. government at the time.  Her term concluded on January 20, 2001.

The second season of MADAM SECRETARY premieres Sunday, October 4 (8:00-9:00 PM, ET/PT) on the CBS Television Network.

MADAM SECRETARY stars Téa Leoni, Tim Daly, Bebe Neuwirth, Željko Ivanek, Patina Miller, Erich Bergen, Geoffrey Arend, Wallis Currie-Wood, Kathrine Herzer, Evan Roe and Keith Carradine.

Photo courtesy of CBS