Tag Archives: #See Her Award

This Is Us Wins Inaugural #SeeHer Award!

This Is Us Wins Inaugural #SeeHer Award – Pictured: Gail Tifford, Susan Kelechi Watson, Chris Sullivan, Shelley Zalis, Chrissy Metz, Justin Hartley, Mandy Moore, Patty Kerr, Sterling K. Brown, Milo Ventimiglia – Photo by Maarten de Boer/NBCUniversal.

NBC”s family drama This Is Us has won the inaugural #SeeHer Award from the Association of National Advertisers (ANA).

The new annual award is given to primetime programming that pushes boundaries on changing stereotypes and recognizes the importance of women and girls in media.

Continue reading This Is Us Wins Inaugural #SeeHer Award!