Tag Archives: 87th Oscars®

2015 Oscar Nominations, Top Grossing Films of 2015, Rumors and Odds

https://sanctuaryforest.org/prompts/essay-questions-on-the-outsiders/19/ the castle essays modern technology essay watch dissertation abstract samples https://www.arohaphilanthropies.org/heal/viagra-zurich/96/ kamagra lovegra uk viagra accutane discount coupon creative writing essay examples https://servingourchildrendc.org/format/dissertation-electronic-full-text-thesis-university/28/ ambilfy without a prescription cialis plus free viagra civil rights movement essay what are the nurse corps scholarship essay prompts for 2018-2019 cialis oakview source https://cadasb.org/pharmacy/alfuzosin-sildenafil/13/ https://bigsurlandtrust.org/care/indian-viagra/20/ enter https://peacerivergardens.org/proof/paradise-lost-book-1-essays/25/ viagra sold in pharmacy see url business plan word doc https://zacharyelementary.org/presentation/write-whatsapp-status/30/ click here fresh direct case study strategic management thesis statement braille see orphan essay https://earthwiseradio.org/editing/how-to-write-a-narrative-essay-youtube/8/ synthroid high blood pressure shu han pfizer viagra 175 - FI

This week’s episode of GeekScholars Movie News covers a LOT of ground in a short amount of time. During the show, the hosts being by weighing in on the recently announced nominees for the 87th Annual Academy Awards. Learn their thoughts on the field overall, as well which nods they were especially  pleased and surprised by. Hit the jump to learn more about what the show covers looking forward to 2015…or just hit play above! Continue reading 2015 Oscar Nominations, Top Grossing Films of 2015, Rumors and Odds

Special Writing Team Announced for 87th Oscars®!


Craig Zadan and Neil Maron, producers of the 87th Oscars® have announced the special material writing for the Neil Patrick Harris-hosted event.

Harris and two-time Emmy®-winning head writer Dave Boone, a veteran of eight Oscar® telecasts will head the team which includes: Paul Greenberg (Emmy-winner, 63rd and 64th Tony Awards®), Mason Steinberg, (three-time Emmy Award nominee), Derek DelGaudio (performance artist, writer), Liz Feldman (four-time Emmy winner, The Ellen DeGeneres Show), Paula Pell (writer, producer and actress, Saturday Night Live),  and Tim Carvell (writer and executive producer, Last Week Tonight with John Oliver).

The 87th Oscars will air live on Oscar Sunday, February 22, 2015, on ABC. For further details, fllow the jump.

Continue reading Special Writing Team Announced for 87th Oscars®!