Nevada Boxing Hall of Fame 5th Annual Induction Dinner cialis eyes source link enter cialis canada no prescription is female viagra the same as male viagra writing movie titles in essays go here student loans essay here see thesis statement on pro life abortion follow site how do i set up comcast email on my iphone 6 follow link canadianonlinedrugs track_order essay on my hobby viagra and erection esl personal statement ghostwriter services for college popular thesis proposal ghostwriting websites gb weight gain pill peractin click here where can i go to write a free resume paper mate write bros change decade essay five rumor follow site

The 2017 Inductees included Non-Nevada Resident Boxers: Thomas “Hitman” Hearns, Erik “El Terrible” Morales, Michael Spinks, Salvador Sanchez, Michael Carbajal, Lucia Rijker; Nevada Resident Boxers: Leon Spinks, Richie Sandoval, Ken Norton; Non-Boxer Category: Rafael Garcia, Debbie Munch, Mel Greb, Dr. Elias Ghanem, and Davey Pearl.

Special awards were also given to current fighters Shawn Porter, Layla McCarter, Yarisel Ramirez, Emiliano Fernando Vargas, Kevin Newman and Latondria Jones.

The WBC’s Jill Diamond and boxing veteran Jimmy Montoya also were honored. The awards show was emceed by the famed Al Bernstein and Crystina Poncher. Proceeds from the fundraising weekend go to boxing-related charities and those in need who are connected.