Miranda Lambert To Be Honored at the 10th Annual ACM Honors®!


Academy of Country Music is introducing a new award at its 10th Annual ACM Honors evening: the ACM Merle Haggard Spirit Award, which will be presented to Miranda Lambert.

The 10th Annual ACM Honors makes its television debut this year. The ceremony will be held on on August 30th at Nashville’s historic Ryman Theater and televised on CBS on Friday, September 9th (9/8C). Follow the jump for details.

see go viagra y warfarina academic help argumentative essay https://thedsd.com/mass-incarceration-essay/ https://reprosource.com/hospital/qual-a-melhor-forma-de-tomar-viagra/72/ viagra navarino source url essay expert us source site go to link https://medpsychmd.com/nurse/online-pharmacy-orlistat/63/ source url les effets secondaires du viagra cialis forest city https://nebraskaortho.com/docmed/bad-reactions-to-viagra/73/ is canadian health care mall legitimate http://mce.csail.mit.edu/institute/pay-someone-to-do-your-dissertation/21/ how to write a gift note follow click how to help my 3rd grader with writing http://mcorchestra.org/8025-sample-common-app-essay-harvard/ http://www.naymz.com/thug-life-i-do-my-math-homework-in-pen/ get link sample article essay products comparable to viagra medicinale equivalente cialis college essay proofreading service university of florida essay xenical diet pills price viagra grangeville MIRANDA LAMBERT TO RECEIVE ACM MERLE HAGGARD SPIRIT AWARD AT THE “10TH ANNUAL ACM HONORS™,” WHICH MAKES ITS TELEVISION DEBUT FRIDAY, SEPT. 9, ON CBS 

Inaugural Award Celebrates Haggard’s Influence and Legacy 

Miranda Lambert will receive the inaugural ACM Merle Haggard Spirit Award at the 10TH ANNUAL ACM HONORS™, which makes its television debut on Friday, Sept. 9 (9:00-11:00 PM, ET/PT) on the CBS Television Network. Approved by the ACM Special Awards Panel and voted on by the ACM Board, this new award honors uncompromising artists in the spirit of Merle Haggard, while acknowledging a man who has figured prominently in ACM history.

“Merle was an integral part of the Academy’s history, and it was important to us that we honor his legacy. We couldn’t imagine anyone better suited to receive the first ever ACM Merle Haggard Spirit Award than Miranda,” said ACM Executive Vice President and Managing Director Tiffany Moon.

The 10TH ANNUAL ACM HONORS™ is an evening dedicated to celebrating the special honorees and off-camera category winners from the 51st Academy of Country Music Awards and will feature performances by Jason Aldean, Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Cam, Toby Keith, Alicia Keys, Miranda Lambert, Maren Morris, Blake Shelton, Cole Swindell, Keith Urban, Chris Young, Dan + Shay, The Band Perry and hosts Lady Antebellum. The ACM Honors will tape on Tuesday, August 30, at Nashville’s historic Ryman Auditorium.

ACM Honors will be produced for television by dick clark productions. Allen Shapiro, Mike Mahan, R.A. Clark, Barry Adelman and Mark Bracco are executive producers. Tiffany Moon is executive producer for the Academy of Country Music.

ACM Merle Haggard Spirit Award Criteria:

The ACM Merle Haggard Spirit Award, created this year, will be awarded to a singer-songwriter and performer whose career reflects the uncompromising integrity and steadfastness of spirit embodied by the late Merle Haggard. Beyond crafting iconic songs and delivering genuine performances, this deserving artist—like Haggard—is characterized by their singular vision in carving an indelible path in country music.

RATING:  To Be Announced

Official CBS website: http://www.cbs.com/acmhonors

Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/AcademyOfCountryMusic/?fref=ts

Twitter:  https://twitter.com/ACMawards

Instagram:  @acmawards