Balance & Composure to release three track EP!

Alternative rock band Balance & Composure will be releasing a three track ep next week entitled “Acoustic”. Acoustic will feature three songs from Balance & Composure’s previous album “Separation” which was released in early May of 2011. The song selections for “Acoustic” will be “Separation”, “Stonehands”, and “More To Me”.

For those that like to shop at Hot Topic, an exclusive color 7″ vinyl will be available to purchase on the release date. If you don’t have a Hot Topic close by, the 7″ vinyl can be ordered online through Balance & Composure’s label, No Sleep Records and that can be ordered here:  “Acoustic” will also be available online as a digital download

Balance & Composure: Acoustic will be available April 24th on the No Sleep Records label.
Balance & Composure can be found on the web at:!/balanceandcomp