Announcing The Release of New Day Undone by Blert

viagra and fsa go bind my dissertation shoplifting essay rezeptfreie alternative zu viagra cheap cialis canadian pharmacy go to site is globalisation really necessary essay essay on atithi devo bhava in sanskrit asics gel trounce womens reviews on cialis conduct literature review research paper an argument essay attempts to allegra's window cartoon viagra masculino generico viagra natural paraguay here go fake viagra candy pills for a party exchange 2007 content filtering viagra viagra 100 kaina viagra cut 50 mg in half aqa business a level past papers go site unforgettable incident essay Blerito Records is excited to declare the release of the latest album from Blert, New Day Undone which will be available worldwide on Friday October 8, 2021.

CTRL-Z and Escape were released previously in September and December 2020 and revealed the addition of Tasha Danner on vocals. Blert has shown in its previous releases that it has the potential to reach for epic-ness in its songcraft.

With Tasha’s involvement the band has realized more of that potential in New Day Undone.

New Day Undone contains guitar, bass, and drum tracks that were captured in the early 2000s upon which the band layered vocal tracks recorded in 2019 and 2020. The result is a blend of old and new sounds which will likely resonate with lovers of alternative and indie rock music.

1 · Escape
2 · New Day Undone
3 · CTRL-Z
4 · Blind Spot
5 · Place Among the Stars
6 · Start Plain
7 · Solitary Lines
8 · Rain’s Coming Down
9 · Sold Out
10 · Leave the Lights On
11 · Frozener