Notice: Function WP_Object_Cache::add was called incorrectly. Cache key must not be an empty string. Please see Debugging in WordPress for more information. (This message was added in version 6.1.0.) in /var/www/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5835

Contact Us

 

With offices in London, Japan, Washington, DC, LA, the Midwest and NY, getting in touch with EM Staff is easy.

CORPORATE OFFICE

Daydream Productions, Inc./Eclipsemagazine.com
7012 Woodyard RD
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
email – info@eclipsemagazine.com

CANADIAN CONTACT

Sheldon Wiebe
swiebe@eclipsemagazine.com

 

EAST COAST CONTACT

Michelle Alexandria
malexandria@eclipsemagazine.com


EUROPE/LONDON CONTACT

Carole Gordon
cgordon@eclipsemagazine.com

NEW YORK CONTACT

Jenny Halper
jhalper@eclipsemagazine.com

WASHINGTON DC CONTACT

Dean Rogers
drogers@eclipsemagazine.com

Tiffany D’Emidio
tdemidio@eclipsemagazine.com

 

 

Entertainment News for The Rest of Us