Prequel Sequel Trailer: Wet Hot American Summer: Ten Years Later

Wet Hot American Summer: Ten Years Later – Katie (Marguerite Moreau) and Andy (Paul Rudd) – Photo by Jared Harrell/Courtesy of Netflix.

Two years ago, Netflix took us back to the first day  the campers at Camp Firewood met in Wet Hot American Summer: The First Day. At the end of the series, Ben (Bradley Cooper) said, ‘Hey! Let’s all promise that in ten years from today, we’ll meet again and we’ll see what kind of people we’ve blossomed into.’

Although we see Ben say that in the trailer for Wet Hot American Summer: Ten Years Later, come the reunion, he’s a no-show – but almost everyone else is back; along with a host of newbies.

Wet Hot American Summer: Ten Years Later premieres on August 4th. crucible thesis paragraph get link i gave my wife female viagra porn enter australia> buy retin a online buy cialis with pay pal levitra pin oak acres how to write a comparison essay introduction essay format teel essay college uneducation by jorge bocobo cialis ејel opinie doing homework at school viagra feminino gel quanto costa il cialis generico apa citation for dissertations viagra print ad parenthesis worksheets orlistat shortage follow link best university essay writing sites uk miss viagra 420 twitter dissertation topics in finance for msc essay famous mathematicians career aspirations essay samples crestor and grapefruit interaction cialis birdseye good essay samples amelia earhart essays free About Wet Hot American Summer: Ten Years Later 

Welcome to the Camp Firewood Ten Year Reunion! From David Wain and Michael Showalter, the masterminds that brought the original 2001 cult classic film and the 2015 acclaimed prequel series by the same name, Wet Hot American Summer: Ten Years Later is the hilarious new eight-part limited series starring the original cast, plus an all-star lineup of new cast members.

Returning cast includes A.D. Miles, Amy Poehler, Beth Dover, Chris Meloni, Chris Pine, David Hyde Pierce, David Wain, Elizabeth Banks, Eric Nenninger, H. Jon Benjamin, Janeane Garofalo, Jason Schwartzman, Joe Lo Truglio, John Early, Josh Charles, Ken Marino, Kristen Wiig, Lake Bell, Marguerite Moreau, Marisa Ryan, Michael Ian Black, Michael Showalter, Molly Shannon, Nina Hellman, Paul Rudd, Rich Sommer, Sarah Burns and Zak Orth.

New cast members include Skyler Gisondo, Samm Levine, Mark Feuerstein, Marlo Thomas, Joey Bragg, Jai Courtney, Dax Shepard, Alyssa Milano? and — surprise! — Adam Scott.