Eagle Rock releases FIRST B-52’s live album

Two weeks ago from today, Eagle Rock Entertainment released its first ever live album from the B -52’s entitled “B-52’s: With The Wild Crowd”. It is an album that is filled with many fun tunes and it worth listening to. More information from the press release after the jump:

OCTOBER 11, 2011

follow how to do a essay outline alprazolam with benadryl https://switzerlanddanceschool.com/case/ethical-decision-making-essay/8/ herbal viagra capsules best place get generic viagra follow link does viagra affect kidneys teaching creative writing first grade azione del sildenafil sul cuore female viagra fertility quante volte alla settimana si puo prendere il viagra go to link cialis flanagan ramses ii accomplishments essay las personas con hipertension pueden tomar viagra depression dissertation esteem self service umi here https://www.aestheticscienceinstitute.edu/medical/cialis-daily-experiences/100/ illustration/examples essay argumentative essay transition words wat zit er in viagra fastest online viagra https://hhkidsdentist.com/advising/cobra-viagra-pills/81/ see url paxil withdrawal diarrhea follow population as a human resource essay go site i need math homework help https://eagfwc.org/men/buy-viagra-nsw/100/ https://awakenedhospitality.com/buy/actavis-prometh-with-codeine-buy-online/30/ EAGLE RELEASES FIRST LIVE B-52s ALBUM

Eagle Rock Entertainment is delighted to have released With The Wild Crowd! – Live In Athens, GA, the first official B-52s live album. With The Wild Crowd! was recorded in the B-52s’ hometown of Athens, Georgia in February 2011 at a show that commemorated the band’s 34th anniversary of their first-ever live show on Valentine’s Day 1977. Wig-wearing, boa-draped, glitter-covered fans came from near and far to celebrate this historic event, which saw the band deliver a sizzling 90 minute set that turned Athens’ Classic Center into a cosmic dancehall.

A B-52s live show is always the best party in town, yet here in front of their home crowd they even managed to turn it up a notch further. This CD is high-spirited, good time rock ‘n’ roll packed with great tunes, wild romance, blood pumping grooves and a lot of fun. With The Wild Crowd! – Live In Athens, GA includes the classics: “Love Shack,” “”Rock Lobster,” “Give Me Back My Man,” “Funplex,” “Roam,” “Planet Claire,” “Whammy Kiss” and many more.

Only the B-52s can lay claim to their one-of-a-kind, revolutionary sound. And on With The Wild Crowd! – Live In Athens, GA., Keith Strickland’s matchless guitar stylings unite with the trademark call-and-response vocals of Fred Schneider, Kate Pierson and Cindy Wilson to deliver an unmistakable B-52s set that is packed with all their fans’ favorites. The show was also filmed in high definition and will be released on DVD and Blu-ray in 2012. Simply unmissable.

1) Pump
2) Private Idaho
3) Mesopotamia
4) Ultraviolet
5) Give Me Back My Man
6) Funplex
7) Whammy Kiss
8) Roam
9) 52 Girls
10) Party Out Of Bounds
11) Love In The Year 3000
12) Cosmic Thing
13) Hot Corner
14) Band Intros
15) Love Shack
16) Wig
17) Planet Claire
18) Rock Lobster

B-52’s: With The Wild Crowd is currently available and can be found on Amazon, Itunes, and many places where music is sold. The B-52’s can be found online at: