Tag Archives: Airlock Alpha

The 11th Annual Portal Awards – Winners Announced by Airlock Alpha!

how long should a research paper be https://www.nationalautismcenter.org/letter/physics-paper/26/ how to develop leadership qualities in employees https://campingunlimited.org/dissertation/application-for-college-essay/26/ nexium pill best college essay ghostwriters services for university how to write a quantitative research proposal https://mdp.berkeley.edu/wp-content/uploads/?online=biography-of-robert-frost-essay-conclusion follow link e.b. white once more to the lake thesis source link list of boots stores that sell viagra over the counter https://explorationproject.org/annotated/thesis-and-dissertations-ubc/80/ analysis ghostwriting for hire usa feldene contre indications viagra sidewalk by mitchell duneier follow url buy a psychology research paper spare the rod spoil the child essay anterior shoulder dislocation presentation https://www.rmhc-reno.org/project/essays-war-peace/25/ https://thembl.org/masters/examples-of-essay-in-apa-style/60/ my dream city essay in hindi click go enter site generic cheap viagra pills https://www.aestheticscienceinstitute.edu/medical/prednisone-rosacea-treatment/100/ https://drtracygapin.com/erections/doxycycline-use-for/25/ century classics essay etruscan italian other penguin place sketch twentieth free essays on lungs source url tennant

Airlock Alpha [formerly Syfy Portal], home of the longest running genre awards for movies, television and online productions, has announced the winners of its eleventh annual Portal Awards, as voted on by the website’s readers. Doctor Who was the big winner, acquiring six Portals, including David Tennant for Best Actor, Television and Best Television Series. Avatar took home two Portals as the only multiple winner on the movie side of things. Star Trek: The Next Generation was voted the Rod Serling Award [Hall of Fame television series] and Russell T. Davies won the Gene L. Coon Award [Lifetime Achievement] for his successful reboot of Doctor Who.

A complete list of winners follows the jump.

Continue reading The 11th Annual Portal Awards – Winners Announced by Airlock Alpha!