Silly Trailer: Netflix Grants Adam Sandler The Do-Over


Netflix has dropped a new trailer for Adam Sandler’s The Do-Over – the tale of a couple of idiots who get together at their 25-year High School Reunion and decide to makeover their lives.

The Do-Over also stars David Spade, Paula Patton and Luis Guzman. It premieres on Friday, May 27th. Check out the NSFW trailer after the break.

Netflix Small

clementi sonatina op 36 no 3 analysis essay children discrimination essay business communications research paper topics doxycycline vs cipro comprare kamagra jelly best american essays 2012 ebook caricia gabriela mistral analysis essay how to write a response in a servlet statements for essay examples buy premarin 0625 mg source thesis proposal for inventory system alice walker english essay auth3 filmbay yniii nw html sildenafil dapoxetina mexico safe viagra dosage cinnarizinum skutki uboczne viagra is ok to take 2 20 milligram of cialis pomegranate and lipitor book title in essay underlined or italicized meaning principal sample resume get link dress code essay christianity versus islam essay click follow url Netflix Releases NEW Trailer for Adam Sandler’s THE DO-OVER



WHEN: Available for streaming on Friday, May 27th, 2016

WHO: From Happy Madison Productions, this action-packed comedy stars Adam Sandler, David Spade, Paula Patton, Kathryn Hahn, Nick Swardson, Catherine Bell, and Luis Guzman. The film is directed by Steven Brill, written by Kevin Barnett and Chris Pappas, and produced by Adam Sandler, Allen Covert and Kevin Grady.


In The Do-Over, Adam Sandler plays “Max” and David Spade plays “Charlie,” old friends tired of their mundane lives who reunite at their 25th high school reunion for the ultimate mulligan: they decide to wipe the slate clean for a do-over. After faking their deaths and assuming new identities, could their lives be better the second time around? FEATURING: Adam Sandler, David Spade, Paula Patton, Kathryn Hahn, Luis Guzman, Michael Chiklis, Sean Astin, Catherine Bell, Natasha Leggero, Nick Swardson, Torsten Voges, Renee Taylor and Matt Wals.