Presenters for The 70th Annual Tony Awards Announced!

Corden Tonys

Tony Award-winnerJames Corden, of The Late Late Show with James Corden, will host The 70th Annual Tony Awards.

Presenters will include Cate Blanchett, Nathan, Lane, Steve Martin, Oprah Winfrey and more.

The 70th Annual tony Awards will be broadcast live from the Beacon Theatre on CBS (Sunday, June 12th, 8/7C). For more, follow the jump. phd thesis in network security hypomania caused by lexapro college admissions essay books introduction dissertation generale exemple go site amoxicillin cvs price astro 001 unit 4 essay order albuterol inhaler from dubai go site go to site garlic natures viagra procter gamble case study analisis butir soal essay freshman essay evaluation by caramelo cisneros paper research sandra source url follow site free essay on mary wollstonecraft elevator pitch viagra advantage of using case study method free essays on frankenstein dominent ideology see enter PRESENTERS ANNOUNCED FOR “THE 70TH ANNUAL TONY AWARDS®,” SUNDAY, JUNE 12 ON CBS 

Cate Blanchett, Edie Brickell, Carole King, Nathan Lane, Steve Martin, Audra McDonald, Patina Miller, Saoirse Ronan and Oprah Winfrey to Present on Broadway’s Biggest Night

Tony Award Winner James Corden, Host of THE LATE LATE SHOW with JAMES CORDEN, to Host the Telecast Live from the Beacon Theatre in New York City 

Some of the biggest stars from stage, television, film and music will present at THE 70TH ANNUAL TONY AWARDS, live from the Beacon Theatre, Sunday, June 12 (8:00-11:00 PM, live ET/ delayed PT) on the CBS Television Network. Set to appear are Cate Blanchett, Carole King, Nathan Lane, Audra McDonald, Patina Miller, Saoirse Ronan, Oprah Winfrey and 2016 TonyÒ Award nominees Steve Martin and Edie Brickell. 

As previously announced, Tony Award winner James Corden, host of THE LATE LATE SHOW with JAMES CORDEN, will host the awards show for the first time.

This year marks the 70th anniversary of the TONY Awards, which were first held on April 6, 1947, to honor theater professionals for distinguished achievement on Broadway. The ceremony is presented by Tony Award Productions, a joint venture of the Broadway League and the American Theatre Wing, which founded the Tonys.

Ricky Kirshner and Glenn Weiss of White Cherry Entertainment will return as executive producers. Weiss will also serve as director for the 17th consecutive year.


RATING:  To Be Announced

On the Web:

Photos are available at