CBS Announces Season Finale Dates For Its Primetime Shows!

CBS has released the season finale dates for its primetime shows – including Elementary and NCIS: Los Angeles (above) – in chronological order beginning with MacGyver on Friday, April 14th and concluding wityh The Amazing Race on Thursday, June 1st.

go to site thesis sentence for research paper thesis topics on film pay to write essay paper gatech thesis latex template https://aspirebhdd.org/health/viagra-for-sale-us/12/ edinburgh report search pages viagra phentermine did kevin hart write a book http://www.danhostel.org/papers/law-essay-writers/11/ get link viagra commercial actress help in writing a scholarship essay http://www.conn29th.org/university/how-to-do-an-essay-outline-mla-format.htm legal viagra online p3 research viagra prescriptions over internet buy a college report how to write assingment https://www.myrml.org/outreach/thesis-statement-for-the-story-of-an-hour-by-kate-chopin/42/ viagra under tongue crushed https://eventorum.puc.edu/usarx/levitra-x-vivanza/82/ follow find viagra pages edinburgh search proposal for thesis http://www.trinitypr.edu/admission/score-essays-online/53/ dissertation online help https://artsgarage.org/blog/thesis-guide-uwi-st-augustine/83/ https://grad.cochise.edu/college/thesis-statement-quiz-online/20/ we do your math homework source effects of viagra on fertility https://harvestinghappiness.com/drug/comedian-viagra/66/ CBS ANNOUNCES SEASON FINALE AIRDATES 

CBS today announced season finale dates for its primetime comedies, dramas and unscripted series.

Friday, April 14

8:00-9:00 PM              MACGYVER (1st Season Finale)

Saturday, April 15

8:00-9:00 PM              RANSOM (1st Season Finale)

Monday, April 17

9:30-10:00 PM            2 BROKE GIRLS (6th Season Finale)

Friday, May 5

10:00-11:00 PM          BLUE BLOODS (7th Season Finale)

Monday, May 8

8:00-8:30 PM              KEVIN CAN WAIT (1st Season Finale)

9:00-9:30 PM              SUPERIOR DONUTS (1st Season Finale)

Wednesday, May 10

9:00-10:00 PM            CRIMINAL MINDS (12th Season Finale)

Thursday, May 11

8:00-8:30 PM              THE BIG BANG THEORY (10th Season Finale)

8:30-9:00 PM              THE GREAT INDOORS (1st Season Finale)

9:00-9:30 PM              MOM (4th Season Finale)

9:30-10:00 PM            LIFE IN PIECES (2nd Season Finale)

Friday, May 12

9:00-10:00 PM            HAWAII FIVE-0 (7th Season Finale)

Sunday, May 14

8:00-9:00 PM              NCIS: LOS ANGELES (8th Season Finale)

Monday, May 15

8:30-9:00 PM              MAN WITH A PLAN (1st Season Finale)

10:00-11:00 PM          SCORPION (3rd Season Finale)

Tuesday, May 16

8:00-9:00 PM              NCIS (14th Season Finale)

10:00-11:00 PM          NCIS: NEW ORLEANS (3rd Season Finale)

Wednesday, May 17

9:00-11:00 PM            CRIMINAL MINDS: BEYOND BORDERS (2nd Season Finale)

Friday, May 19

8:00-9:00 PM              UNDERCOVER BOSS (8th Season Finale)

Saturday, May 20

9:00-10:00 PM            TRAINING DAY (1st Season Finale)

Sunday, May 21

9:00-10:00 PM            MADAM SECRETARY (3rd Season Finale)

10:00-11:00 PM          ELEMENTARY (5th Season Finale)

Tuesday, May 23

9:00-10:00 PM            BULL (1st Season Finale)

Wednesday, May 24

8:00-10:00 PM            SURVIVOR (34th Season Finale)

10:00-11:00 PM          SURVIVOR LIVE REUNION SHOW

Thursday, June 1

10:00-11:00 PM          THE AMAZING RACE (29th Season Finale)