CBS has announced the season finale airdates for its slate of primetime programming.

The biggest news here is that The Big Bang Theory will end its 12-season run on Thursday, May 16th.

  apa essay running head cialis wirkung und dosierung professional resume writers los angeles antabuse death rate source site social identity essay source acsw social work values essay free sample essays essay titles about drugs essays critically assess close reading essay template example go to link dissertation assistance writing can i legally order viagra online why i went to college essay go to site beauty isnt only skin deep essay elena palacios viagra coupons characteristics of a good person essay bridge follow url combinar viagra con aspirina go to site source levitra 10 mg costo CBS ANNOUNCES SEASON FINALE AIRDATES FOR 2018-2019

Television’s #1 Series “The Big Bang Theory” Concludes Its 12-Season Run with a One-Hour Series Finale on Thursday, May 16
CBS today announced season finale dates for its primetime comedies, dramas and unscripted series, including the one-hour series finale of THE BIG BANG THEORY on Thursday, May 16 (8:00-9:00 PM, ET/PT).

Monday, April 1

9:00-10:00 PM
MAGNUM P.I. (1st Season Finale)

Thursday, April 11

9:30-10:00 PM
FAM (1st Season Finale)

Sunday, April 14

8:00-9:00 PM
GOD FRIENDED ME (1st Season Finale)

Sunday, April 21

10:00-11:00 PM
MADAM SECRETARY (5th Season Finale)

Monday, April 22

8:00-8:30 PM
THE NEIGHBORHOOD (1st Season Finale)

Monday, May 6

8:30-9:00 PM
MAN WITH A PLAN (3rd Season Finale)

Thursday, May 9

9:00-9:30 PM
MOM (6th Season Finale)

Friday, May 10

8:00-9:00 PM
MACGYVER (3rd Season Finale)
10:00-11:00 PM
BLUE BLOODS (9th Season Finale)

Monday, May 13

10:00-11:00 PM
BULL (3rd Season Finale)

Tuesday, May 14

9:00-10:00 PM
FBI (1st Season Finale)

Wednesday, May 15

8:00-10:00 PM
SURVIVOR (38th Season Finale)
10:00-11:00 PM

Thursday, May 16

8:00-9:00 PM
9:00-9:30 PM
YOUNG SHELDON (2nd Season Finale)
10:00-11:00 PM
S.W.A.T. (2nd Season Finale)

Friday, May 17

10:00-11:00 PM
HAWAII FIVE-0 (9th Season Finale)

Sunday, May 19

10:00-11:00 PM
NCIS: LOS ANGELES (10th Season Finale)

Tuesday, May 21

8:00-9:00 PM
NCIS (16th Season Finale)
10:00-11:00 PM
NCIS: NEW ORLEANS (5th Season Finale)

Wednesday, May 22

10:00-11:00 PM
SEAL TEAM (2nd Season Finale)

Saturday, June 1

8:00-9:00 PM
RANSOM (3rd Season Finale)