CBS ANNOUNCES SEASON FINALE AIRDATES FOR 2018-2019!

CBS has announced the season finale airdates for its slate of primetime programming.

The biggest news here is that The Big Bang Theory will end its 12-season run on Thursday, May 16th.

  http://jeromechamber.com/event/job-application-email-sample/23/ follow link buy music blog https://www.myrml.org/outreach/coursework-papers/42/ get link prednisone headache see url planning a dissertation is it ok to take viagra daily sample thesis cover page design enter site go site go site writing for university purposes get link thesis binding tipperary click here essay writing on myself levitra langley here https://caberfaepeaks.com/school/german-homework-help/27/ here benefits from viagra go to link go to link buy paper lanterns hong kong https://rainierfruit.com/viagra-tablets-price-in-bangalore/ viagra barbourville https://www.medimobile.com/erectile/levitra-gilberts/92/ pay to write speech dissertation methodology source CBS ANNOUNCES SEASON FINALE AIRDATES FOR 2018-2019

Television’s #1 Series “The Big Bang Theory” Concludes Its 12-Season Run with a One-Hour Series Finale on Thursday, May 16
CBS today announced season finale dates for its primetime comedies, dramas and unscripted series, including the one-hour series finale of THE BIG BANG THEORY on Thursday, May 16 (8:00-9:00 PM, ET/PT).

Monday, April 1

9:00-10:00 PM
MAGNUM P.I. (1st Season Finale)

Thursday, April 11

9:30-10:00 PM
FAM (1st Season Finale)

Sunday, April 14

8:00-9:00 PM
GOD FRIENDED ME (1st Season Finale)

Sunday, April 21

10:00-11:00 PM
MADAM SECRETARY (5th Season Finale)

Monday, April 22

8:00-8:30 PM
THE NEIGHBORHOOD (1st Season Finale)

Monday, May 6

8:30-9:00 PM
MAN WITH A PLAN (3rd Season Finale)

Thursday, May 9

9:00-9:30 PM
MOM (6th Season Finale)

Friday, May 10

8:00-9:00 PM
MACGYVER (3rd Season Finale)
10:00-11:00 PM
BLUE BLOODS (9th Season Finale)

Monday, May 13

10:00-11:00 PM
BULL (3rd Season Finale)

Tuesday, May 14

9:00-10:00 PM
FBI (1st Season Finale)

Wednesday, May 15

8:00-10:00 PM
SURVIVOR (38th Season Finale)
10:00-11:00 PM
SURVIVOR LIVE REUNION SHOW

Thursday, May 16

8:00-9:00 PM
THE BIG BANG THEORY (SERIES FINALE, 12th Season)
9:00-9:30 PM
YOUNG SHELDON (2nd Season Finale)
10:00-11:00 PM
S.W.A.T. (2nd Season Finale)

Friday, May 17

10:00-11:00 PM
HAWAII FIVE-0 (9th Season Finale)

Sunday, May 19

10:00-11:00 PM
NCIS: LOS ANGELES (10th Season Finale)

Tuesday, May 21

8:00-9:00 PM
NCIS (16th Season Finale)
10:00-11:00 PM
NCIS: NEW ORLEANS (5th Season Finale)

Wednesday, May 22

10:00-11:00 PM
SEAL TEAM (2nd Season Finale)

Saturday, June 1

8:00-9:00 PM
RANSOM (3rd Season Finale)